The charts for the Shawlini pattern

Above, chart for beginning double crochet and for the beginning of the patterned section

Above, chart for the beginning of the decrease in the patterned section


Above, the chart for the decrease double crochet section and the 2 row edging

Above the chart for the 3 row edging

© Kathy Kelly 2011 all rights reserved

This entry was posted in original pattern designs, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The charts for the Shawlini pattern

  1. Cori says:

    The charts are lovely and I appreciate you making them available so much! Just one thing, the link on the decrease double crochet section chart takes you to the 2-row edging chart (as does the 2-row edging chart). It’s such a fun pattern—I look forward to making it and wearing it!

    • vibeskat says:

      Cori,
      Thanks for the comment. I cannot figure out why it does that, must be a bug in WordPress because I can see the correct file in the library. I have sent you a personal message with the correct file attached.

      If anyone else has an issue with this please let me know and I can send a file.

  2. Gail says:

    I realize that this was put up more than a year ago, but I too, am having problems getting the same file. If you would send it to me, I would be so grateful. Thanks.

  3. Mamie-Thé says:

    Thanks for this chart… a lovely gift !!! :)

  4. Annick Etcheberry says:

    J’aimerais tellement les explications en français !!! C’est très joli mais sans doute pas pour moi qui me remet au crochet…..et qui ne possède pas la langue anglaise !! Bisous.
    Annick.

Leave a Reply

